Staff Directory

  Oberon Administrative Staff:
Superintendent/Principal  Jordan Brown Jordan.Brown1@k12.nd.us
Dean of Students Mary Ann Broe mary.broe@k12.nd.us
Business Manager Maria Dunlap Maria.M.Dunlap@k12.nd.us
Administrative Asst Samantha Kopseng samantha.kopseng@k12.nd.us
Kindergarten

1st Grade

                Leah Radke

                Mary Ann Broe

leah.radke@k12.nd.us

mary.broe@k12.nd.us

2nd Grade                 Andrea Ulrich  andrea.ulrich@k12.nd.us
3rd/4th Grade

5th/6th Grade

                Shawn Trottier

                Brian Moriel

  Kitchen & Maintenance Staff:
Custodian  Adam Durham
Head Cook  Susan Ripplinger
Cook  Faye Nystrom
Bus Driver Shawn Trottier
Bus Driver
  East Central Center for Exceptional Children:
Director             Ashley Wolsky denise.brandvold@k12.nd.us
Speech & Language            Karen Birkeland karen.birkeland@k12.nd.us
SPED Teacher             Open until Filled
School Psychology              Kathy Gewont kathy.gewont@k12.nd.us
School Psychology               Tara Reiger tara.reiger@k12.nd.us
OT                Sheri Martin sheri.martin@k12.nd.us
Para Professional                Vacant