Staff Directory

  Oberon Administrative Staff:
Superintendent/Principal
Dean of Students Mary Ann Broe mary.broe@k12.nd.us
Business Manager Maria Dunlap maria.m.dunlap@k12.nd.us
  Oberon Elementary Staff:
Kindergarten Leah Radke leah.radke@k12.nd.us
1st Grade

2nd Grade

Mary Ann Broe mary.broe@k12.nd.us
3rd Grade

4th Grade

Betty Rushfeldt betty.rushfeldt@k12.nd.us
5th Grade

6th Grade

Kathy Schuchard kathy.schuchard@k12.nd.us
  Kitchen & Maintenance Staff:
Custodian
Cook
Cook
Bus Driver Shawn Trottier
Bus Driver Robert Lawrence
  East Central Center for Exceptional Children:
Director Ashley Wolsky denise.brandvold@k12.nd.us
Speech & Language Karen Birkeland karen.birkeland@k12.nd.us
SPED Teacher Jennifer Baumbach jennifer.baumbach@k12.nd.us
School Psychology Kathy Gewont kathy.gewont@k12.nd.us
School Psychology Tara Reiger tara.reiger@k12.nd.us
OT Sheri Martin sheri.martin@k12.nd.us
Para Professional Vacant