Staff Directory

  Oberon Administrative Staff:
Superintendent/Principal  Jordan Brown Jordan.Brown1@k12.nd.us
Dean of Students Mary Ann Broe mary.broe@k12.nd.us
Business Manager Maria Dunlap Maria.M.Dunlap@k12.nd.us
  Oberon Elementary Staff:
Kindergarten Leah Radke leah.radke@k12.nd.us
1st Grade

 

Mary Ann Broe mary.broe@k12.nd.us
2nd Grade Open until filled
3rd/4th Grade

5th/6th Grade

Open until filled
  Kitchen & Maintenance Staff:
Custodian
Head Cook  Susan Ripplinger
Cook  Faye Nystrom
Bus Driver Shawn Trottier
Bus Driver
  East Central Center for Exceptional Children:
Director Ashley Wolsky denise.brandvold@k12.nd.us
Speech & Language Karen Birkeland karen.birkeland@k12.nd.us
SPED Teacher Open until Filled
School Psychology Kathy Gewont kathy.gewont@k12.nd.us
School Psychology Tara Reiger tara.reiger@k12.nd.us
OT Sheri Martin sheri.martin@k12.nd.us
Para Professional Vacant